0 items / £0.00

Confessions of the Iniquitous Album


Image of Confessions of the Iniquitous Album

This is the debut CD Album from UK old school death metal band Absolution.
Featuring six new tracks and three re-recorded tracks previously only available on the 1992 demo 'Remittance of Penance'.

A murderous trip through British History including tales of The Ghoulish Burke and Hare, The infamous Donald Neilson (The Black Panther) and Serial Killers Amelia Dyer, Dennis Nilsen and The Moors Murderers Ian Brady and Myra Hindley.

1. Hanging by a Thread
2. Gas Mark 8
3. Shallow Graves
4. Flames of Fury
5. Beyond the Pale
6. Infantile Starvation
7. The Flesh and the Fiends
8. Love Sick Mind
9. The Ogress of Reading

If you like old school death metal in the vein of the likes of Benediction, Autopsy, Massacre etc, then this is a must!

Please refer to our Terms and Conditions / FAQs page for shipping detailing and further information.

By purchasing from Absolution's Big Cartel page, you are agreeing to our terms and conditions.